Join Infolob’s VP of security and database engineering, Jansen Hernandez, on September 27th at 9 AM PST/11 AM CST/12 PM EST for our next webinar, “Best practices to secure and hack-proof your Oracle ERP tech stack.”

 

View recording: https://youtu.be/6qklLM_s9B8